ABOUT US
Whistler's #1 Independent Concert Promoter Since 2007! AGAINST ME!, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD, CANCER BATS, PRIESTESS, STRUNG OUT, SUPERSUCKERS, NASHVILLE PUSSY, REVEREND HORTON HEAT, BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH, HOT HOT HEAT, THE STILLS, THE TREWS, ARKELLS, SLOAN, MATT MAYS, JASON COLLETT, RICH AUCOIN, WINTERSLEEP, RA RA RIOT, CLASSIFIED, K-OS, SWOLLEN MEMBERS, KARDINAL OFFISHALL, RZA, GZA, RAEKWON, BEATNUTS, BLACKALICIOUS, DEAD PREZ, THE COUP, HOLY FUCK, ELECTRIC SIX, THE CAT EMPIRE, HILLTOP HOODS, BLISS N ESO, BASSNECTAR, BEATS ANTIQUE, THE ENGLISH BEAT, PROTEST THE HERO, KRAAK & SMAAK, THE HERBALISER, HEY ROSETTA!, HEY OCEAN!....

SLIM CESSNA'S AUTO CLUB

Friday, October 03

SLIM CESSNA'S AUTO CLUB-img
Friday, Oct 03
SLIM CESSNA'S AUTO CLUB
Vancouver, BC

ONE WEEK RECORDS TOUR

Monday, October 06

ONE WEEK RECORDS TOUR-img
Monday, Oct 06
ONE WEEK RECORDS TOUR
Whistler, BC

SUPERSUCKERS

Wednesday, October 22

SUPERSUCKERS-img
Wednesday, Oct 22
SUPERSUCKERS
Vancouver, BC

SUPERSUCKERS Kelowna

Thursday, October 23

SUPERSUCKERS Kelowna-img
Thursday, Oct 23
SUPERSUCKERS Kelowna

LAGWAGON + $WINGIN' UTTER$

Friday, November 14

LAGWAGON + $WINGIN' UTTER$-img
Friday, Nov 14
LAGWAGON + $WINGIN' UTTER$

MUDHONEY

Saturday, November 22

MUDHONEY-img
Saturday, Nov 22
MUDHONEY
Vancouver, BC