Jun
30

Latin Cruises '17 : CANADA DAY : FRI, June 30

By: Vancouver Latin Fever

Location
Summer Latin Cruises
View On Map


Date And Time
Friday, Jun 30 2017 - Friday, Jun 30 2017
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add To Calendar

$30.00 - $37.00


Event Details

SUMMER LATIN CRUISE FOR 2017!  

SOLD OUT FOR 16 YEARS & COUNTING! 

Latin Cruises '17 CANADA DAY Edition  -  Fri, June 30

CRUISE EVENT SCHEDULE: 

Sat, May 27 (WHITE Cruise)

Sat, Jun 10 

Sat, Jun 24 

**Special Friday, June 30 CANADA DAY Cruise

Sat, July 08

Sat, July 22 (COLOMBIAN Cruise)

Sat, Aug 12

*Sat Aug 19 (CUBAN Cruise). Buffet not included. 

Sat, Aug 26

Sat, Sept 9

MORE THAN 400 PEOPLE WILL HAVE THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE!

Boat venue details: 

@THE M.V. Queen of Diamonds 

750 Pacific Boulevard, Plaza of Nations

Vancouver, BC

3 LEVELS , 3 DJ'S


7.00 PM BOARDING

7:55 PM DEPARTING

11.00 PM FINAL

CONGA FLOOR : SALSA MERENGUE BACHATA VALLENATO

TROPICAL FLOOR : MIX OF LATIN, BRASILIAN, CARIBEAN & TOP 40' , BALKAN AND MORE

TIX ARE $37 IN ADV LIGHT DINNER BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE... (Except Sat, May 06 and Sat, Aug 19)

GROUP DISCOUNTS CALL 604 722 1559 OR 778 891 7644

PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE HERE:  

-> VANCOUVERLATINFEVER.TICKETZONE.COM

->  VANCOUVERLATINFEVER.COM

->  SUMMERLATINCRUISES.COM

->  clubzone.com

YOU CAN ALSO BUY TICKETS HERE: 


LOS GUERREROS  3317 KINGSWAY t: 604 451 7850

Playa Tropical  334 6th St. N.W. t: 604.544.5006

El Mexican 1049 Granville St t: 604.569.0955


*After-party Discount Cover with (wrist-band)

LUX LOUNGE 1180 HOWE St.(IVORY SATURDAYS)

STUDIO RECORDS 919 Granville St.. International Saturdays

Summer Latin Cruises

750 Pacific Boulevard

Tickets

TICKET TYPE
PRICE
QUANTITY
$30.00
$37.00